maincurve UC Library MyUC iLearn Webmail Home
title Media Relations Home

University of the Cumberlands
Multimedia and Athletic Services Department

7988 College Station Drive
Williamsburg, KY  40769
P:  606-539-4613
F:  606-539-4459

Ms. Jennifer Wake-Floyd, Multimedia & Athletic Services Director           
Office: 1-606-539-4479  
Email: jennifer.floyd@ucumberlands.edu

Mr. Bill Turner, Photography & Graphics Coordinator
Office: 1-606-539-4497 
Email: William.turner@ucumberlands.edu

Mr. Bo Kidd, Sports Statistics
Office: 1-606-539-4404  
Email: bo.kidd@ucumberlands.edu

Mr. Brandon Hensley, Multimedia Video & Sports Radio/Video Coordinator
Office: 1-606-539-4127  
Email: brandon.hensley@ucumberlands.edu

Ms. Janelle Osborne, Social Media & Website Coordinator
Office: 1-606-539-4601  
Email: janelle.osborne@ucumberlands.edu

Mr. Jeff Meadors, Video & Streaming Coordinator
Office: 1-606-539-4401  
Email: jeff.meadors@ucumberlands.edu

Mr. Wes Chandler, Television & Special Events Coordinator
Office: 1-606-539-4643  
Email: wes.chandler@ucumberlands.edu

Ms. Kacey Foley, Journalism & Features Coordinator
Office: 1-606-539-4644  
Email: Kacey.foley@ucumberlands.edu

Ms. Alyssa Burke, Administrative Assistant
Office: 1-606-539-4364  
Email: Alyssa.burke@ucumberlands.edu