maincurve UC Library MyUC iLearn Webmail Home
title Media Relations Home



Cumberlands Announces Spring President's List

WILLIAMSBURG, Ky. - In recognition of academic excellence, the Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs has announced the following students to the president’s list for the spring semester. To be eligible students must have neither a grade of “I” nor a grade of “E” in Convocation, and attain a minimum cumulative scholastic standing of 4.00.

Charlotte Abel, of Yosemite; Katie Atwood, of Lilburn; Daniel Auxier, of Paris; Bradley Bell, of Monticello; Stella Brown, of Williamsburg; Gabrielle Buch, of Scottsdale, Ga.; Maureen Carlson, of Gray; Lisa Catron, of Hiltons, Va.; Lindsey Clark, of Whitley City; Anna Clemenz, of Bellbrook, Ohio; Laura Copley, of Jamestown, Tenn.; Jessica Cox, of Williamsburg; Danielle Crum, of Martin; Cassandra Davis, of Barbourville; Staphanie Earnest, of Corbin; Kathryn Faison, of Jamestown, Ohio; Amanda Faulkner, of Barbourville; Brandy Grimes, of Powell, Ohio; Johnny Hammons, of Corbin; Bethany Harris, of Valley Center, Calif.; Christopher Lay, of Corbin; Deidre Higgins, of Corbin; Jacob Huffman, of Garrett, Ind.; Tina John, of Louisville; Brian Jones, of Cawood; Cynthia Kaeser, of Woodstock, Ga.; Bonnie Kieffer, of Gahanna, Ohio; Kellie Hatter, of Danville; Jennifer Maier, of Huntsville, Ohio; Heather Mays, of Knoxville, Tenn.; Gregory McCalmon, of Ringgold, Ga.; Mary Osborne, of Indianapolis, Ind.; Bryan Parker, of Frankfort; Christina Perkins, of Somerset; Ada Rickett, of Williamsburg; Lesley Roberts, of Connersville, Ind.; Stacy Roth, of Marietta, Ga.; Jonathan Silverman, of Kettering, Ohio; April Stevens, of Corbin; Heather Stidham, of Corbin; Christina Stodghill, of Owensboro; Amanda Warford, of Lawrenceburg; Sarah Wasson, of Burgin; Lisa West, of Barbourville; Sharon Wilson, of Pine Knot