HumanServices

Title: 
Director, School of Lifelong Learning and Dual Credit Program / Associate Professor
Department(s): 
HumanServices / School of Lifelong Learning
Office: 
School of Lifelong Learning Building
Email: 
Gina.Bowlin@ucumberlands.edu
Phone: 
(606) 539-4646
Title: 
Administrative Assistant
Department(s): 
HumanServices / Psychology
Office: 
Library 005
Email: 
crystal.broyles@ucumberlands.edu
Phone: 
(606) 539-4140
Title: 
Adjunct Professor
Department(s): 
HumanServices
Email: 
Amy.Cox@ucumberlands.edu
Title: 
Assistant Professor
Department(s): 
HumanServices
Office: 
Library 008
Email: 
Steven.Halstead@ucumberlands.edu
Phone: 
(606) 539-4589
Title: 
Assistant Professor
Department(s): 
HumanServices
Office: 
Library 016
Email: 
Chris.Holcomb@ucumberlands.edu
Phone: 
(606) 539-4664
Title: 
Department Chair, Assistant Professor
Department(s): 
HumanServices
Office: 
Library 007
Email: 
Jennifer.Knuckles@ucumberlands.edu
Phone: 
(606) 539-4075
Title: 
Assistant Professor
Department(s): 
HumanServices
Office: 
Library 011
Email: 
Elissa.Price@ucumberlands.edu