Skip to main content

Alumni Board of Directors

All Cumberlands alumni are members of the Alumni Association and represented by the Alumni Board of Directors. This dedicated group of volunteers comes together with one goal in mind—the continued success of University of the Cumberlands.

Members of the board serve three-year terms beginning January 1. The Board should be representative of the diversity of the Alumni Association, with members who represent various class years, geographical areas and interests. Alumni Board members meet in Williamsburg three times per calendar year and attendance is expected at Homecoming and the Alumni Athletic Hall of Fame event.

If you are interested in serving on the Board, please complete and submit this form

For more information, contact us at

2018-2019 Alumni Board of Directors and  Bylaws

Executive Officers

Executive Officers
Brant Poore, ‘94, President
Tasha Singleton, ’06, President-Elect
Kelly Raglin, ’87, Past President
Chelsie Wolfe, MAT ’16, Secretary

Term Expiring 2019

Megan Adams, ’13
Maj. Gen. (Ret.) Kenneth Dowd, ’79
Danny Lunsford, Jr., ’09 
Brant Poore, ’94 (Executive Officer) 
Tracey Wessel, ’82 

Term Expiring 2020

Dr. Mike Clark, ’85 
Alan Coppock, ’87
Dave Moss, ’81
Tasha Singleton, ’06 (Executive Officer)
Chelsie Wolfe, MAT ’16 (Executive Officer)

Term Expiring 2021

Joe Ellison, III, ’01 
Amanda Walton, ’02 
Jacob Moak, ’11 
Ann Orrick-Wohlfarth, ’87, ’13 
William “Bill” Jones, ’81 

Ex-officio Members

Dr. Larry L. Cockrum, President
Paul P. Steely, ’49, Trustee Liaison

Board Member Emeritus

Mary Doyle Johnson, ’48
Dick Koeniger, ’67
Bill Lyttle, ’75